Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» MapleSEA ~
Sat Feb 20, 2010 12:54 am by Kelvin

» happy birthday pork~ >.>
Thu Jan 28, 2010 3:02 pm by MrFrancis

» Kia si lang
Mon Jan 11, 2010 10:28 pm by MrFrancis

» o no titleeee hereee
Sun Jan 10, 2010 9:52 pm by MrFrancis

» Scarlion , Targa is here!
Sun Jan 10, 2010 9:24 pm by Yuuki

» server where'd you go?
Thu Jan 07, 2010 5:40 pm by MrFrancis

» Yuuki's GM app
Sat Jan 02, 2010 9:34 pm by Yuuki

» Siggyy~~minimum 10 letters title thingy D<
Sat Jan 02, 2010 4:41 pm by MrFrancis

» Happy New Year !
Fri Jan 01, 2010 2:59 pm by Piggy

Shopmotion


Affiliates
free forum
 
Recruiting Active & Trustworthy GM!

Wed Dec 30, 2009 8:33 pm by MrFrancis

The title speaks for itself.
Recruiting for Bera ( 2nd world for ExcaliburStory )
Post your applications on GM Application section!
Also invite more players for Bera thanks
I`ll judge this time

Comments: 0

Server down 10/12/2009

Thu Dec 10, 2009 12:38 am by MrFrancis

Server will be down at that day from 1300hrs ( GMT+8 ) until 2000hrs ( GMT+8 ).
As im going out to enjoy myself.
Im really sorry about this I hope my dad let me keep my comp up. =P
Its a 50% yeah! Dun count on my dad too much.
Take care.

Comments: 0

Duration of GM Application

Sat Dec 05, 2009 5:46 pm by Kelvin

GM application will be open for 1 week (5 December - 12 December). Good luck to those who applied for GM !

Comments: 0

v75 or v62

Fri Dec 04, 2009 8:55 pm by MrFrancis

Vote please

Comments: 0

Statistics
We have 54 registered users
The newest registered user is stiches~

Our users have posted a total of 212 messages in 57 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 8 on Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:44 am